Learning Through Play for 70 Years

Board of Directors

The ACPS Board of Directors is comprised of the President, the Director of Education, the Secretary, the Treasurer and 9 other Committee Chairs. Feel free to reach out to the Board with any questions or concerns you may have. Pictures of Board Members are listed below the contact information.

Board Contact Info

Board Position E-mail (Click to Send) Position Members
Director of Education director@annandalecoop.org Marie Sloane
President president@annandalecoop.org Jackie Kilkeary
Vice President president@annandalecoop.org Hannah Dubman
Secretary secretary@annandalecoop.org Sylvia Morgan
Treasurer treasurer@annandalecoop.org Daniel Alvarez
Student Programs studentprograms@annandalecoop.org Amanda Braska and Diane Waldman
Membership membership@annandalecoop.org Kate McEnerney
Materials & Grounds materialsandgrounds@annandalecoop.org Tom Bowman and Ray Brady
Health Safety and Transportation healthandsafety@annandalecoop.org Ashton Streavig
Hospitality hospitality@annandalecoop.org Amy Gardner DeGood & Christina Vloet
Fundraising fundraising@annandalecoop.org Danielle Madrid and Andrea Inhat
Communications communications@annandalecoop.org   Cory Suter
Parent Programs parentprograms@annandalecoop.org Ellen Morris & Sam Furrer
Personnel personnel@annandalecoop.org Sharon Mergler and Laura Ruth

Board Member’s Photos

Marie Sloane

Marie Sloane
Director of Education

Jackie Kilkeary

Jackie Kilkeary
President
Hannah Dubman
Vice-President

Sylvia Morgan

Sylvia Morgan
Secretary
Daniel Alvarez
Treasurer

Richard Pripeton

Richard Pripeton
Webmaster
Kate McEnerney
Membership

Tom Bowman

Materials and Grounds
Ashton Streavig
Health, Safety, and Transportation
Health, Safety, and Transportation
Amy Gardner DeGood
Hospitality

Christina Vloet                    Hospitality

Danielle Madrid
Fundraising
Andrea Inhat
Fundraising
Jen Greanais
Social Media Coordinator

Cory Suter
Communications
Ellen Morris
Parent Programs
Sam Furrer
Parent Programs
Sharon Mergler
Personnel
Laura Ruth
Personnel